Clergy & Staff

Rev. Cadmus D. Mazzarella
Pastor
FrMazz@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 11
Rev. Chris T. Bakey
Parochial Vicar
FrCBakey@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 12
Dcn. John Kacy
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJKacy@olopp.org
Dcn. James Hallman
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJim@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext. 22
Dcn. Mike McDonaugh
Permanent Deacon
DeaconMike@olopp.org
Mary Baron
Business Administrator
MBaron@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 21
Kari Janisse
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
KJanisse@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 20
Irene Kacy
Executive Secretary
IKacy@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 10
Loren Laughlin
Secretary
LLaughlin@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 19
Patricia Mancuso
School Principal
mainoffice@smarys.org
Donna Bigos
Safe Environment
DBigos@olopp.org
Betty Smith
Parish Secretary
bsmith@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 18
Rose Otto
Social Concerns
rotto@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 39
Sr. Rita DeFlavia
FMIHM
srrita@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 28
Clare Lafferty
Religious Ed Coordinator
clafferty@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext 24