Clergy & Staff

Rev. Sanjai Devis
Pastor
FrSanjai@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 111
  Mary Baron
Business Administrator
MBaron@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 12
Rev. Shaji Muttathottil, V.C.
Parochial Vicar
frshaji@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 112
  Irene Kacy
Executive Secretary
IKacy@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 110

Fr. Naveen Borlakunta, V.C.
( in residence)

frnaveen@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 101 

 

Kari Janisse
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
youthministerkari@gmail.com
(856) 629-6142 Ext 120
Deacon John Kacy
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJKacy@olopp.org
(856)629-6142 Ext 130
  Loren Laughlin
Secretary
LLaughlin@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 119
Deacon James Hallman
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJim@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext. 113
  Rose Otto
Secretary / Social Concerns
rotto@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 114
Deacon Mike McDonaugh
Permanent Deacon
DeaconMike@olopp.org
(856)629-6142 Ext. 123
  Jane D’Ambrosio
Religious Ed Coordinator
jd’ambrosio@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext 132
Patricia Mancuso
School Principal
mainoffice@smarys.org
(856)629-6190 Ext 236
  Clare Lafferty
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
clafferty@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext 124
 Office E-Mail
reled@olopp.org
Donna Bigos
Safe Environment
DBigos@olopp.org
(856)629-6190 Ext 433