Clergy & Staff

Rev. Cadmus D. Mazzarella
Pastor
FrMazz@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 111
Rev. Chris T. Bakey
Parochial Vicar
FrCBakey@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 112
Dcn. John Kacy
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJKacy@olopp.org

(856)629-6142 Ext 130

Dcn. James Hallman
Permanent Deacon
DeaconJim@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext. 113
Dcn. Mike McDonaugh
Permanent Deacon
DeaconMike@olopp.org

(856)629-6142 Ext. 123

Mary Baron
Business Administrator
MBaron@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 121
Kari Janisse
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
KJanisse@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 120
Irene Kacy
Executive Secretary
IKacy@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 110
Loren Laughlin
Secretary
LLaughlin@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 119
Patricia Mancuso
School Principal
mainoffice@smarys.org

(856)629-6190 Ext 236

Donna Bigos
Safe Environment
DBigos@olopp.org

(856)629-6190 Ext 433

Betty Smith
Parish Secretary
bsmith@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 118
Rose Otto
Social Concerns
rotto@olopp.org
(856) 629-6142 Ext 114
Jane D’Ambrosio
Religious Ed Coordinator
reled@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext 132
Clare Lafferty
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
clafferty@olopp.org
(856) 629-0614 Ext 124