Contact

Contact


Address: 
32 Carroll Avenue
Williamstown, New Jersey 08094
(856) 629-6142

Rev. Cadmus D. Mazzarella, Pastor
e-mail:  frmazz@olopp.org
Phone:(856) 629-6142 Ext 11

Rev. Christopher T. Bakey, Parochial Vicar
email: frcbakey@olopp.org
phone: (856) 629-6142 Ext 12
 
Deacon Frank Campisi, Director of Religious Education
email:  deaconfrank@olopp.org
 phone:  (856) 629-0614 Ext 22

JoAnn Angelone, Religious Ed Administration Assistant
email: jangelone@olopp.org
 phone:  (856) 629-0614  Ext 24

Sr. Rita, Pastoral Associate
email:  srrita@olopp.org
phone:  (856) 629-6142  Ext 28

Mary Baron, Business Administrator
email:  mbaron@olopp.org
phone:  (856) 629-6142 Ext 21

Irene Kacy, Executive Secretary
email: ikacy@olopp.org
phone:  (856) 629-6142  Ext 10

Kari Janisse, Youth Minister
email:  youthministerkari@gmail.com
phone:  (856) 629-6142  Ext 20

Loren Laughlin, Parish Secretary
email: llaughlin@olopp.org
phone: (856) 629-6142 Ext 19

Betty Smith, Parish Secretary
email: bsmith@olopp.org
phone: (856) 629-6142 Ext 18

Rose Otto, Social Concerns 
email: rotto@olopp.org
phone:  (856) 629-6142 Ext 39

Find Us


Share by: